If you are the Admin that authorized Deskree to access your Google Drive™, a folder labelled "Deskree" will appear on your Google Drive™.
Every subsequent Project you authorize on Deskree, will generate a folder with the Project's name and unique ID number, this will appear in the initial "Deskree" folder on your Google Drive™. These folders will contain any files and folders pertaining to a given Project.
IMPORTANT! Note that Deskree staff cannot view or edit any files on your Google Drive.