What happens if Admin deletes/edits/renames a file or a folder in Deskree folder on Google Drive™? Dmytro Grechko March 31, 2018 20:32 Updated Follow Any changes made in the Deskree folder in the Admin's Google Drive™ will be reflected in the relevant Project on Deskree. Related articles How to change access levels? What happens if someone deletes/edits/renames a file or folder within Deskree's files feature? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.