Up-vote ideas by pressing the Hand Button. When you up-vote an Idea, the team can see that you are interested in an Idea. Votes are calculated by the total number of members within a project. If two Members are in a Project, each vote is worth 50%, if there are 10 Members in a Project, each vote is worth 10%:
To rescind your vote, simply click on the hand icon a second time.
To see all benefits of upgrading your Project to Premium, click here.