To delete a file attached to an Idea, simply go to the Idea and click on it. This will cause it to expand. Hover over the file you wish to delete, and click on the red "x":
Clicking the red "x" will delete the file. Once deleted, the file cannot be recovered.
To see all benefits of upgrading your Project to Premium, click here.