Admins of free Independent Projects and Team Projects have access to several Project settings. They can: change the Project logo, change the Project title, and change the Project description, and delete the Project.
These settings can be found under General in your Admin tab within a Project:
Admins of Premium Projects have access to additional general settings. Premium Admins can: add additional Admins, add additional Supervisors, and add a Client. There is no limit to the number of Admins and Supervisors in Premium Projects.
Admins of Premium Projects also have access to Admin Permissions, found under Permissions in your Admin tab within a Project:
The Permissions are broken down into two categories, View and Do. Premium Admins can choose to restrict access to member types to prevent confusion within a Premium Team Project or Premium Independent Project.
View settings include who can view: Members, Client, Ideas, Tasks, Issues, and Files. For example, if these settings are restricted to Supervisor, only Supervisors and Admins are able to View these features, and to all other members, the tab will be locked for general users.
If the access level is restricted to Admins only, both general users and Supervisors will not be able to access this feature.
Do settings restrict who can: add/delete Members, chat with the Client, create group Chats, create Posts, and create and edit ideas categories.
Project Visibility is a feature of Premium Team Projects. Project Visibility restricts who can see your project. Selecting this will make your project "By Invite Only" and only those who you have invited will be able to see it. For more information on how to make a Project Private and invite users to it, click here.
Public Sharing is a feature or Premium Independent Projects only. Public Sharing generates a shareable link so that anyone with the link can join your project. See how to use this powerful tool here.
To see all the benefits of upgrading your Independent Project or Team to Premium, click here.