Team settings are broken down into 3 parts, 2 of which are only accessible to Team Admins.
General Team Members, as well as Team Admins have access to the Team Members list. Here, general members can remove themselves from the Team. Here is where Team Admins can also remove Team Members:
To see all benefits of upgrading your Project to Premium, click here.