If your account is deleted, all of your posts, ideas, comments, issues, and other information will be stored on the platform, except for your Files.
If for example your account was part of a Project, every idea, task, or issue will still be available to be seen, and can be edited and deleted by any Project Member. Any posts that you have made can only be edited or deleted by a Project Admin. Your account name will appear as such:
Jane Smith (deleted)
Your files will still be stored on Google Drive™, and will be accessible in a Project as if your account had not been deleted. This is done for the convenience of other Project/Team Members. Note: editing or deleting any files within your Deskree folder on Google Drive™ will also edit or delete files within a Project you were once a part of. As such, please inform any Project or Team Members that you will delete your account so that they may copy any files they will need.
For more information on how to delete your account, click here.