When a Premium Independent Project is cancelled, the following will happen:
i. Free Projects are limited to 10 members. Any Members over this limit will be removed from the Project.
ii. The first 10 Members within a Project will remain in the Project. In the event that one or more original members have left a Project, the 10 users who have been a part of the Project the longest will remain in the Project. For example, if original Members 6, 7, and 8 have left the Project, users 11, 12, and 13 will be eligible to remain in the Project.
i. The client Feature will be disabled.
ii. Any progress that has been made with the Client will remain in the same stage at the time of downgrade, and can no longer be edited. Furthermore, the client feature will not be viewable.
iii. The client chat will be disabled. It will not be visible to anyone within the Project. If the Client sends a message, it will be stored in Deskree, but you will not receive any notifications, and you will not be able to access the chat.
iv: All information related to the Client will not be deleted, but it will remain inaccessible unless you upgrade your Independent Project once more.
a. All extra Admins will be removed, only the Project Creator will remain as Admin.
b. In the event that the Project Creator has left the Project, the first available assigned Admin will remain an Admin.
a. all Supervisors will be removed, and downgraded to General Members.
i. All Permissions will be reset to default, and cannot be edited.
i. Any folders that have been restricted to Supervisor or Admin can only be accessed by the remaining Project Admin.
ii. In the event that the Project is upgraded once more, any newly assigned Admins or Supervisors will have access to any older folders that were restricted to Supervisor or Admin respectively.
6. Sharable Link:
i. The existing Project link will be disabled.