Premium Projects have sensitive Admin settings that can change how Members work on a Project. These settings automatically reset to default upon a Premium Project being downgraded. With the potential for sensitive information to be rendered inaccessible to the Admin, or accessible to general Members, Deskree prefers to keep payment information on hand to ensure that your work runs smoothly.
If by the time your trial has ended, you are not satisfied with our service, you can cancel your subscription and you will not be charged. However, please keep in mind that free trials and coupon codes can only be issued and used once either to a Team or to an Independent Project.
For more information on how to renew your subscription, click here.
For more information on what happens to your Independent Projects when they reset to Free, click here.
For more information on what happens to your Premium Team when reset to Free, click here.