If the authorizing Admin leaves the Project, all files and folders within the Project will remain in the Project unless deleted. All files and folders will function normally. However, if the authorizing Admin makes any changes to the Deskree folder within their Google Drive™ after leaving the Project, the Project Members will see the changes, and may lose access to the files and folders within a Project. If the authorizing Admin changes the name of the folder associated with the Project they have left, the remaining Project Members will lose access to all of the files within the Project.
All files and folders on Deskree interact with the authorizing Admin's Google Drive™. If you are the authorizing Admin, and you wish to leave a Project, please ensure that any necessary files are properly transferred to the next Admin via Google Drive™ to prevent issues with the Project's file system.
Furthermore, please ensure that all necessary files are downloaded by the remaining Project Members before you make any changes on your Google Drive™ after leaving the Project.
Note: If you are the authorizing Admin and wish to leave the Project, if you delete the folder relevant to the Project in your Google Drive™, all remaining Project Members will lose access to all Project files.